Beneath the glitter of dazzling 19th-century London Society lurks a bloodthirsty evil…. Vampires have always lived among them, quietly attacking unsuspecting debutantes and dandified lords as well as hackney drivers and Bond Street milliners. If not for the vampire slayers of the Gardella family, these immortal creatures would have long taken over the world. In every generation, a Gardella is called to accept the family legacy, and this time, Victoria Gardella Grantworth is chosen, on the eve of her debut, to carry the stake. And when she comes face to face with the most powerful vampire in history, Victoria must ultimately make the choice between duty and love. Seven fantastic urban fantasy and paranormal romance series starters in one free volume.

Author:Tagul Mazule
Language:English (Spanish)
Published (Last):18 September 2014
PDF File Size:18.98 Mb
ePub File Size:9.39 Mb
Price:Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

The Gardella Vampire Hunters Series. This series has a spinoff: Macey Gardella series This is the original publishing by Signet Eclipse with original covers. Book 1. Beneath the glitter of dazzling nineteenth century… More. Want to Read. Shelving menu. Shelve The Rest Falls Away. Want to Read Currently Reading Read. Rate it:. Shelve Victoria Gardella: Vampire Slayer. The biggest names in paranormal romance have creat… More. Book 2. Rises The Night by Colleen Gleason.

The saga of Victoria Gardella continues as the glo… More. Shelve Rises The Night. Book 3. The Bleeding Dusk by Colleen Gleason. Now the undead of Rome race to unravel an ancient … More. Shelve The Bleeding Dusk. Book 4. When Twilight Burns by Colleen Gleason.

Shelve When Twilight Burns. Book 5. As Shadows Fade by Colleen Gleason. Vampires have met their match with Victoria Gardel… More.

Shelve As Shadows Fade. Tiny Treats by Trish Milburn. Tiny Treats is a multi-author collection of holida… More. Shelve Tiny Treats. Max Stops the Presses by Colleen Gleason.

This is a short story about 30 pages that takes … More. Shelve Max Stops the Presses. Book 6. Roaring Midnight by Colleen Gleason.

Shelve Roaring Midnight. Book 7. Raging Dawn by Colleen Gleason. A stand-alone, spoiler-free short novel in Colleen… More. Shelve Raging Dawn. Book 8. Roaring Shadows by Colleen Gleason.

In the dark underworld of Jazz Age speakeasies and… More. Shelve Roaring Shadows. Book 9. Raging Winter by Colleen Gleason. Previously published in the collection Alphas Unwr… More. Shelve Raging Winter.

Book Roaring Dawn by Colleen Gleason. The third and final installment in the Macey Garde… More. Shelve Roaring Dawn. This set includes the first three full-length nove… More. I cacciatori di vampiri: La saga completa dei Gardella by Colleen Gleason.

Shelve I cacciatori di vampiri: La saga completa dei Gardella. Nightshade by Donna Augustine. Shelve Nightshade. Book 7 - Raging Dawn. Eight all-new, never-before-published hot paranorm… More. Book 9 - Raging Winter. Alphas for the Holidays by Mandy M. Shelve Alphas for the Holidays. The Gardella Vampire Hunters: Victoria. The Draculia Vampire trilogy. Medieval Herb Garden.


Gardella Vampire Chronicles

Would you like to tell us about a lower price? If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support? Taking up the family legacy of vampire slaying on the eve of her social debut, Victoria Gardella Grantworth finds herself juggling her new role with her growing attraction to two men--London's most eligible bachelor, the Marquess of Rockley, and her mysterious ally, Sebastian Vioget--as she is called on to take on a powerful master vampire. Read more Read less.


The Gardella Vampire Chronicles

The Gardella Vampire Chronicles is a series of romantic, historical fantasy novels by Colleen Gleason about a family of vampire hunters who have lived throughout the ages, hunting the undead. Gleason has recently continued the series in a spin-off, featuring Macey Gardella, a descendant of Victoria Gardella Grantworth. Additionally, Gleason gives a nod to the Gardella Vampire Chronicles in her steampunk series for young adults, Stoker and Holmes. The initial five novels are classified as paranormal romance, although they actually fall between several different genres, including historical fiction, paranormal romance, and horror. The novels have elements of each of these genres, but do not adhere to all the strictures of any of them. Ever since the first Gardella was called to fight vampires in First-Century Rome, members of the Gardella family have been chosen to take up the duty of ridding the world of the evil undead. Those selected for this responsibility are warned through a series of five horrible dreams within a short time—dreams that demonstrate and portend their future of hunting vampires and battling evil.


The Gardella Vampire Hunters Series



The Rest Falls Away


Related Articles